Description of the Zodiac

We see here an altar for officiating in the temple of the zodiac. In ancient times, representations of the twelve zodiacal signs were painted on a metallic turtle's shell. These are:

  1. Aries
  2. Taurus
  3. Gemini
  4. Cancer
  5. Leo
  6. Virgo
  7. Libra
  8. Scorpio
  9. Sagittarius
  10. Capricorn
  11. Aquarius
  12. Pisces



We have special practices in order to work with each of the stellar genii who govern these constellations. We deliver these practices to those disciples who show seriousness and discipline in their work.