• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Aquarian Message: The Throne in Heaven

The Throne in Heaven

“After this I looked, and, behold, a door was opened in heaven (the door of the pineal gland): and the first voice which I heard was as it were of a trumpet talking with me; which said, Come up hither, and I will shew thee things which must be hereafter.

“And immediately I was in the spirit: and, behold, a throne was set in heaven, and one sat on the throne (the Lamb).

“And he that sat was to look upon like a jasper and a sardine stone: (the Son of Man is the son of the living stone, and all the masters are children of the precious stones of the temple. The cubic stone of Yesod is sex) and there was a rainbow round about the throne, in sight like unto an emerald.” Revelation 4:1-3

This is the aureole of wisdom. The Son of Man is the spirit of wisdom.

“And round about the throne were four and twenty seats: and upon the seats I saw four and twenty elders sitting (the four and twenty elders which govern the zodiac), clothed in white raiment; and they had on their heads crowns of gold.

“And out of the throne proceeded lightnings and thunderings and voices: and there were seven lamps of fire burning before the throne, which are the seven spirits of God.” Revelation 4:4-5

The four and twenty elders exist in the Macrocosm and in the Microcosm. They exist above and below, in the firmament of heaven and within the atomic firmament of the human being.

The seven spirits before the throne exist above and below. They exist in the firmament of heaven and within the atomic firmament of the human being. As above, so below.

A zodiac exists in heaven and also on earth. The zodiac on earth is the human being.

“And before the throne (the throne of the Lamb which is as much in heaven as in the human being) there was a sea of glass like unto crystal (the ens seminis): and in the midst of the throne, and round about the throne (which is above and below, in the universe and within the human being) were four beasts full of eyes before and behind.” Revelation 4:6

These four animals symbolize the entire science of the Great Arcanum.

“And the first beast was like a lion (the sacred fire), and the second beast like a calf (the salt, or, in other words, the matter), and the third beast had a face as a man (the mercury of the secret philosophy, the ens seminis), and the fourth beast was like a flying eagle.” Revelation 4:7

The flying eagle represents the air.

The philosophical fire must be searched for within the ens seminis. In the beginning, this fire is nothing more than a dry and terrestrial exhalation incorporated into seminal steam.

This dry and terrestrial exhalation is transmuted into the marvelous lightning of Kundalini when the priest learns how to withdraw from the altar without wasting even a single drop of the sacred wine.

We receive the flaming sword when reaching these heights. When the ens seminis is fecundated by the fire, it becomes the master and the regenerator of the human being.

The fire nourishes itself with the vital air, with the prana or universal life.

Really, the sexual fire, which is constantly inhaled and exhaled during the supreme ecstasy of love, becomes transformed into that terrific lightning that upon rising through the medullar canal opens the seven churches.

We must decapitate the “I” with the flaming sword of cosmic justice.

“And the four beasts (of sexual alchemy) had each of them six wings about him; and they were full of eyes within, and they rest not day and night, saying, Holy, holy, holy, Lord God Almighty, which was, and is, and is to come.” Revelation 4:8

This is the tremendous Sixth Arcanum of the Tarot.

Tarot 6

Remember that a spring of the pure waters of life poured forth when Moses smote the philosophical stone.

The man is the priest and the woman is the altar. The ens seminis is the sacred wine, the pure waters of life.

Remember the brazen serpent of Moses that was entwined around the Tau, or in other words, around the generating lingam.

Remember, beloved devotee, the double tail of the serpent that forms the legs of the solar rooster of Abraxas.

The entire process of the Great Work consists of releasing oneself from the enchanted coils of the tempting serpent, by taming it, defeating it, and by putting one's foot upon its head. Then, it must be raised through the medullar canal, in order to open the seven churches.

The Sixth Arcanum is the struggle between God and the devil; it is the antagonism between love and animal passion.

The six wings of the four beasts are full of eyes that watch us above and below. They watch us in heaven and in the abyss.

“Woe of thee! oh warrior, oh fighter, if your servant collapses.”

Do not spill the sacred wine of your temple.

“And when those beasts give glory and honour and thanks to him (the Lamb) that sat on the throne (which is within the human being and within the universe), who liveth for ever and ever...” Revelation 4:9


“The four and twenty elders (within the Macrocosm and within the Microcosm) fall down before him that sat on the throne, and worship him that liveth for ever and ever, and cast their crowns before the throne, saying,

“Thou art worthy, O Lord, to receive glory and honour and power: for thou hast created all things, and for thy pleasure they are and were created.” Revelation 4:10-11

The four and twenty elders of the zodiacal heaven cast their crowns before the feet of the Lamb. This event is repeated in the zodiacal human being. The four and twenty atomic elders of the brain cast their crowns before the feet of the Lamb. “As above, so below.”

Everything that takes place within the infinitely large is repeated within the infinitely small.

The Lamb is the multiple, perfect unity. There are as many Lambs in heaven as there are human beings on the Earth. Really, all human beings have their own Lamb.

The Lamb is not the Theosophical septenary.

The Lamb is the Logoic Ray from which the entire Theosophical septenary emanates.

Upon opening the seven churches, the Innermost must cast his crown before the feet of the Lamb.

The Innermost is the spirit, the Monad, the Being.

The Innermost is not the Lamb.

The Innermost emanated from the Lamb.

When he pronounces the seven tremendous words of Golgotha the initiate delivers his spirit unto the Lamb. He exclaims,

“Father, into thy hands I commend my spirit.” —Luke 23:46

© 2023 Gnostic Library Samael Aun Weor. All rights reserved.