• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Zodiacal Course: Aquarius


From the 20th of January to the 18th of February

  • Rules: The Calves of the Legs; the Ankles
  • Metal: Aluminum, Uranium and Lead
  • Stone: Sapphire and black Pearl
  • Perfume: Spikenard
  • Plant: Pine and Cypress
  • Flower: Bellorita
  • Planet: Uranus
  • Color: Green
  • Element: Air
  • Day: Saturday
  • Keyword: Altruism
  • Ruler: Archer and Sakmakrel

Beloved disciple:

We have now reached the constellation of Aquarius and we have to be frank.

Christification is achieved in parts, body by body. Soul-consciousness is the first thing that becomes Christified. Soul-consciousness is that which we extract from the physical body through its Kundalini; through the Soul-consciousness we enrich the Soul-Spirit or Buddhic Body. A Christified and stigmaticized Buddhic Body inevitably fuses with the Innermost.

Then the Christification and stigmaticization of the Ethereal Body follows. This process is achieved through the development, evolution and ascension of the Kundalini of the Ethereal Body.

Each body has its “cerebrospinal” nervous system, its medulla and its Kundalini. Each body is a complete organism.

There are, therefore, seven bodies, seven medullae, and seven Kundalinis.

When after difficult efforts and terrible and painful tests the total ascension of the golden Kundalini of the Ethereal Body has been achieved, then the sun of the Father shines in the rain of the night, also the five-pointed star over the head of the sage indicating that he has passed all of the painful tests.

The date of the second Initiation of Major Mysteries of the sage is then set, and the latter enters the temple happily and victoriously in order to receive the second Initiation of Major Mysteries. This initiation confers upon him the power to travel in the Ethereal Body throughout all of the cosmic planes.

The Kundalini of the Ethereal Body opens all the faculties of the Ethereal Body. Little by little the psychic extract of the Ethereal Body is absorbed by the Innermost.

Then the Christification and stigmaticization of the Astral Body follows. The Kundalini of the Astral Body is like the color of “lightning” and awakens under the guidance of a specialist.

The Kundalini of the Astral Body opens the chakras of the Astral Body for us. Therefore, the full and total development of the chakras of the Astral Body is only obtained with the third Kundalini, which is the Kundalini of the Astral Body.

The ascension of the Kundalini of the Astral Body through the fine cord of the Shushumna canal, belonging to the astral medulla, is a very arduous and difficult task, because to conquer each “canyon” of the astral, one has to withstand and overcome the most terrible and indescribable temptations.

When we have already obtained the total ascension of the Kundalini of the Astral Body, then the third Initiation of Major Mysteries follows, and all the magnetic wheels or discs of the sage’s Astral Body remain totally open and resplendent.

Then comes the Christification of the mind, which converts us into an Arhat. This task is achieved through the Kundalini of the Mental Body. This is the fourth Kundalini.

The fifth serpent belongs to the Causal Body or Superior Manas, from where we extract the Human Soul in order to fuse it with the Internal Master, and so synthesize the septenary into the triad of Atman-Buddhi-Manas.

The two superior serpents belong to the Buddhic Body and to the Atmic Body, and they confer upon us the supreme happiness and wisdom of Nirvana.

The eighth and ninth Initiations of Major Mysteries are practically macrocosmic. The important part, therefore, resides in the Christification of the seven bodies, and the entire secret lies in the virile organ and in the vulva.

The fire of the Holy Spirit rises from the semen, which converts us into Gods, but the fire of the Holy Spirit has seven degrees of power, which are the seven degrees of power of the fire.

When all the narrations of spiritualist books talk to us about “Initiation,” they are talking symbolically, they are totally allegorical, because never, ever, has anyone before me, removed the veil of the seven degrees of the power of fire.

Until not too long ago, the majority of spiritualists believed that, upon awakening the Kundalini, the latter instantaneously rose to the head and the initiate was automatically united with his Innermost or Internal God instantly, and thus converted into a Mahatma. How comfortable! All these theosophists, Rosicrucians and spiritualists, etc., imagine High Initiation to be so comfortable.

The responsibility of removing the veil of Christification has been given to me, and this is why I speak clearly, so that everybody may understand me.

The ascension of each of the seven Kundalinis is slow and difficult. Each canyon or vertebra represents determined occult powers and this is why the conquest of each canyon undergoes terrible tests.

They are seven serpents and seven terrific portals. Only the terror of love and law reigns throughout these seven portals. Not only is it necessary to kill desire, but moreover, it is necessary to kill the very knowledge of desire. The entire secret of power resides in sex.

The sexual force is only “one,” unique and of absolutely universal character, whose principal font resides in the Absolute.

At the beginning of a Mahamanvantara, that force expresses itself through the seven degrees of power of the fire, and those seven degrees reside within our seven bodies; these are our seven Kundalinis, which we have to successively raise one after the other, through the seven portals. This is why the Buddha said,

Listen to me properly, for in each human Buddha there are seven Buddhas!

These are the seven psychic extracts from the seven bodies and the seven serpents.

The sexual organs of all the living species are merely the instruments of that unique and universal sexual energy.

Therefore, the key to all empires, and the key to all powers, lies within Sexual Magic.

We must raise our metallic serpent, or better said, we must raise our seven serpents upon the rod, just as Moses did in the wilderness, and thus we will convert ourselves into terrific powers of the “blissful Nirvana.”

The sign of Aquarius governs the calves. The Brazilians call the calves “ventres das pernas” or “matriz dos pernas”; translated it means “womb in the legs” or “uterus of the legs.”

Primitive hermaphroditic humans reproduced by “spores,” and those spores used to detach from the calves. The calves are extremely erotic, and that is why every man feels sexually attracted to the woman who has beautiful calves. The terrestrial and celestial forces meet there, combining mutually.

The following exercise will be done during this sign:


While massaging the calves starting from the bottom and moving up, the disciple will pray like this:


Energy, pass through!

Energy, pass through!

Penetrate my organism;

current that comes from below,

ascend and fuse with your sister,

the current which comes from above,

from heaven, from Urania.

The disciple will then submit to internal meditation, praying to his Innermost that he may enter the sidereal temples of Aquarius, so that his Innermost will bring before him the genii of that constellation in order to achieve illumination.

Aquarius is in the house of Uranus, and this planet brings chastity, the originality of the “wise,” which is wisdom. The natives of Aquarius are independent and possess great willpower; they are intuitive and love to travel a lot. They love science and wisdom. They have a disposition for the natural sciences.


The teacher of your class,

Samael Aun Weor